Advanced Facial Massage 1

Part 1 of the  Comfortology Massage ® Series

Linda J Cass, LMT, LE -  Approved Provider ID 1000318


8  CE  Hours - LIVE .....  $170 

A fun filled day, learning massage techniques to reduce signs of stress in the facial expression.  At the end of this class you will be able to perform and offer an advanced facial massage protocol that is within the Massage Therapy Scope of Practice (SOP).  


Learn the differences between an Advanced Facial Massage vs. an Esthetics Professional Facial.  Recognize the structure and function of the skin, muscles, bones and nerves of the face, as well as the importance of a thorough and specific intake form regarding a facial massage.  Identify products and tools that may be used within the massage therapy SOP for a facial massage.  Demonstrate a full protocol facial massage and receive a full protocol facial massage.


Sheets, towels, product, and everything necessary for the hands on protocol will be provided.  Please bring pen/paper for notes.  Dress comfortably.  Lunch is available at local establishments in Mount Aetna, Bethel, and Myerstown.   Accomodations are available in Myerstown and Bethel areas for those travelling a long distance.


Next Class Date is:

January 18, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

Call or Text Linda at (717) 679-4786 to reserve your spot

All classes must be paid for in advance, no exceptions

Future Class Dates:

          No Availability in March 2020

          Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          No Availability in November 2020

          Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          Saturday, January 16, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          Saturday, January 23, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm

          Saturday, January 30, 2020 - 9 am to 6 pm